Latest Products http://www.greenplanet.in Latest Products 16-04-20 en-us http://www.greenplanet.in Power Cutter http://www.greenplanet.in/power-cutter.htm Wed, 20 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our acme quality Power Cutter is a term used to describe the next complete evolution in the industry. Industrial Power Cutter is mainly used for the cutting of various concrete, asphalt, metals and many more things. Brush Cutter http://www.greenplanet.in/brush-cutter.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the principle Brush Cutters/Weed Cutter Suppliers in India. We are a renowned Brush Cutters Trader and also Wholesale Brush Cutters. Our best quality Garden Brush cutters are very utile for soft grass (side of walls and trees), Khar-Patwar, Sarkanda, Elephant Grass, Weeds, Small Tree Branches etc. Electric Brush Cutter http://www.greenplanet.in/electric-brush-cutter.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present you a highly innovative variety of Electric Brush Cutter that can pick up where a lawn mower leaves off. Our Electric Brush Cutter is optimized for slicing through tuft of grass around trees and flower beds. The Electric Brush Cutter offered by us it easy to start and quiet in operation. Paddy Cutter http://www.greenplanet.in/paddy-cutter.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Fabricated using top of the line quality metal and ultra-modern machine, our Paddy Cutter is performance oriented and is efficient in cutting all types of crops and weeds. The Cutter that we make available is compact in design, robust built and non-corrosive. Weed Cutter http://www.greenplanet.in/weed-cutter.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Having automatic centrifugal clutch, our Weed Cutter assures longer service life with high performance. Our Weed Cutter is commonly used for trimming grass as well as clearing brushwood, bushes, weeds, vegetation, khar-patwar and small trees. Honda Brush Cutter http://www.greenplanet.in/honda-brush-cutter.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Punning of brushes, grass and shrubs can be done with the help of these Honda Brush Cutters. Excellent Metal Blades are used in these Brush Cutters, keeping in mind that they cut the brushes without any hassles. Chainsaw http://www.greenplanet.in/chainsaw.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent heavy duty Chainsaw Importers / Distributor, based in India. We import/Distribute sturdy professional chain saw/ tree cutter having latest technology based engine with economical fuel consumption. We have profound experience in the supplying of different types of professional chain saw, heavy duty chain saw and medium duty chain saw, etc. Petrol Chainsaw http://www.greenplanet.in/petrol-chainsaw.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer very economic but sturdy Chain Saw by Stiga (Italy). We are offering an exceptionally reliable Petrol Chainsaw that has a well-balanced saw body. Owing to its new aerodynamic design built this Petrol Chainsaw is highly durable. Electric Chainsaw http://www.greenplanet.in/electric-chainsaw.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To Make Smaller Job Easy Electric Chainsaw that Has a Well Balanced Hobby Saw with Tool-free Chain Tensioning. this Electric Chainsaw Has a Knob to Tension the Chain Correctly in Just a Few Seconds. this Electric Chainsaw is Offered At the Most Discounted Rates of the Industry. the 2000 W Motor Has a Mechanical Chain Brake. Hedge Trimmers http://www.greenplanet.in/hedge-trimmer.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading supplier of powerful and incomparably high quality Hedge Trimmers. Our Hedge trimmers are invaluable products that are superb blend of extraordinary characteristics. Our hedge trimmer is easily manageable and easily portable. Furthermore, very moderate prices are also available with us. Electric Hedge Trimmer http://www.greenplanet.in/electric-hedge-trimmer.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Hedges are the beauty of your garden and trimming, shaping is must for them. We have the economical solution for you .Our distinguished variety of Electric Hedge Trimmer that is known for its precise cutting. Electric Hedge Trimmer assures a hassle free and economic performance saving your time and manpower. Petrol Hedge Trimmer http://www.greenplanet.in/petrol-hedge-trimmer.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We present you the finest range of petrol driven hedge cutters that are exclusively known for fast and easy trimming of hedge in the gardens and parks. It is powered with Anti-Vibrated 25.6 cc Engine for maximum comfort of the users. This engine is very easy to start. Lawn Mowers http://www.greenplanet.in/lawn-mowers.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Lawn Mowers suppliers, offering quality Lawn Mowers from India. We also deal in Walker Lawn Mower. Theses machines are utile for a flawless cutting of grass from any type of lawn. It is equipped with 6 hp heavy duty engine to give you maximum output without any exertion in beautifying your Lawn. You're passionate about your yard. We feel the same way about our Lawn Mowers. There's more to an exceptional Mowing Machine than a great engine, or a great deck, or a great cutting system. Diesel Lawn Mower http://www.greenplanet.in/diesel-lawn-mower.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively indulged making available a wide assortment of Diesel Lawn Mower from Delhi, India. Our Diesel Lawn Mower is made up of quality checked, durable and non-corrosive steel. It can be easily adjusted as per the height of the operator. Electric Lawn Mower http://www.greenplanet.in/electric-lawn-mower.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Features Very efficientVery effective easy on pocket i.e. Cost-effectiveSaves labour Very easy to operate Zero Maintenance Cost Push Type Lawn Mower http://www.greenplanet.in/push-type-lawn-mower.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Push Type Lawn Mower has a wide use in cutting lawns of various types. We deal in quality Push Law Mower of different types. The Manual Push Type Lawn Mower we supply is regarded best in the market. Our Push Type Lawn is unrivaled in the market for the quality and durability that it provides. Green Mower http://www.greenplanet.in/green-mower.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 That’s why we have just the product you need! Our self-propelled design makes light work of the most sloping green, while the smooth rear roller helps you to get the perfect-looking finish. Hardened blades mean fewer chips that might spoil the even cut, while separate clutches on the rear roller and cylinder ensure maximum flexibility. This product is also suitable for cricket pitches and bowling greens. Rides-On-Mower http://www.greenplanet.in/rides-on-mower.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 This Mower is perfect for large scale grass cutting to save time and labor costing. This gives you a smooth and designed cutting of your lawn and Grounds. Ride on Mower can be operated by one man with easy drive system. Honda Lawn Mower http://www.greenplanet.in/honda-lawn-mower.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 You're passionate about your yard. At Honda Lawn Mower Power Equipment, we feel the same way about our lawn mowers. There's more to an exceptional mowing machine than a great engine, or a great deck, or a great cutting system. Luckily, Honda offers all of these things on our mowers. And together they add up to something exceptional: Terrific Value. Which is one more thing to be passionate about. Gang Mower http://www.greenplanet.in/gang-mower.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The ganging frames have a common unit frame- The Framework is so designed that there are no upward projections, thus enabling the mowers to run under low hanging trees etc. And cut grass will not adhere to choke the mowers. Rotary Slasher http://www.greenplanet.in/shrub-master.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the consequential Rotary Slashers Suppliers. Our active involvement in trading of Rotary Slashers makes us one of the leading Rotary Slashers Trader in India. Our Rotary Slashers are designed for effective and economic maintenance of grasslands, parks and lawns. Lawn King make Shrub Master / Rotary Slasher model SM14, Made of 10 gauge MS sheet with 1.4 mtr rotary blade of high carbon steel, equipped with propeller shaft Knapsack Sprayers http://www.greenplanet.in/knapsack-sprayers.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer a wide range of Knapsack Sprayers in the market. The Knapsack Sprayers made accessible by us are made of high quality raw materials and are available in different capacities as per the requirements of the clients. We offer the sprayers at the most discounted rates as against the ordinary market. Machines Spare Parts http://www.greenplanet.in/machines-spare-parts.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We supply different types of Machines Spare Parts like Nylon Cutter, Nylon Trimmer, and Nylon Wire. Our Parts department specializes in carrying a large selection of genuine Garden Machine Products that we sell. Specializing this way helps us provide excellent service to our customers. We have also have products like Ring Piston, Gears, Brush Cutter Housing, Air Filters and Blades. Ride on Mower http://www.greenplanet.in/ride-on-mower.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Easy to operate, compact in design, intricately developed and non corrosive are the chief features of our Ride On Mower, which is why it is extensively in demand. In addition to this, our Ride On Mower has superb battery back-up. Mulching Machine http://www.greenplanet.in/mulching-machine.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are actively engaged in bringing forth top of the line quality Mulching Machine in New Delhi, India. The Mulching Machine that we make available is made up of the finest quality and durable plastic and ultra-modern machine so as to enhance its longevity and performance. Power Tiller http://www.greenplanet.in/power-tiller.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are conspicuously engage into supply and trading of Power Tiller and have a recognition as a prime Power tiller suppliers and Power Tiller Traders widely. Our optimum quality Garden Power Tiller comes with excellent features. We offer only optimum quality power tiller from India. This is one of our most demanded products. Power Tiller Model Greaves GS-15L powered with 14.3 Hp Diesel Engine at 2000 RPM, 4 Stroke Single Cylinder and Radiator Type Water-cooled. Crop Reaper http://www.greenplanet.in/crop-reaper.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted name in making available sturdy built, company in design, lightweight and durable Crop Reaper in Delhi, India. Due to its high productive ratio, longer service life and cost-effectiveness, our Crop Reaper is comprehensively in demand. Mini Tiller http://www.greenplanet.in/mini-tiller.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Greaves mini cultivator / rotary tiller is a farm implement for stirring and pulverizing the soil, either before planting or to remove weeds and to aerate and loosen the soil after the crop has begun to grow. Our Mini Tiller is powered by a small but heavy duty petrol engine. Mini Tiller Cultivator is mostly used by farmers of vegetables, farm owners, nurseries and sugarcane producers. Power Weeder http://www.greenplanet.in/power-weeder.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Importer and Supplier of Power Weeder, which is fabricated using advanced technologies that provide high performance. Power Weeder is used for stirring and pulverizing the soil before planting or to remove weeds and to loosen the soil after the crop has begun to grow. Fogging Machine http://www.greenplanet.in/fogging-machine.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a front line supplier of unique quality Fogging Machine. Our fogging machines are very efficient and effective for soft grass and weeds. Our fogging machines are very unusual product that guarantees the maximum return on investment for our clients. So feel free to make a blissful business deal with us for our reasonably priced fogging machines. Fogging Machines http://www.greenplanet.in/fogging-machines.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 A thermal fogging machine uses heat to transform liquid insecticide into a fog or smoke. Thermal Fogging Machine is very popular equipment used for mosquitoes control operation. These foggers are helpful in maintaining disease free environment. The Fogging Machine is the best for public health, plant protection, industries etc. These fogging machines are high-tech model designed with super quality, high performance and efficiency. Mini Fogging Machine http://www.greenplanet.in/mini-fogging-machine.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as the most preeminent Mini Fogging Machine Importers in India. Using gas as fuel, Pest Control Fogging Machine can be used for sanitation and epidemic prevention in house, garden, hospital, restaurant, hotel and other public places. Mini Thermal Fogging Machine can also be used in hen-house, sheepfold, cowshed Shredding Machine http://www.greenplanet.in/shredding-machine.htm Tue, 19 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Turn your coconut branches or any sort of organic waste into high quality compost for agriculture and gardening! The company is affianced in making available robust built and corrosion resistant Shredding Machine to all the valuable buyers.